Useful Links

Useful Links

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021/2022

Thursday 2nd September 2021- New Term begins (school closed for teacher training)

Wednesday 3rd September 2021- School closed for teacher training

Monday 6th September 2021- School closed for teacher training

Autumn Term 2021

 Tuesday 7th September 2021- Whole School starts (Years 7-11)

Friday 22nd October 2021- Break up for half term

Monday 1st November 2021- New half term begins

Tuesday 21st December 2021- Break up for Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 22nd December 2021-School closed for teacher training

Thursday 23rd December 2021- School closed for teacher training

Thursday 23rd December 2021- End of Autumn term

Spring Term 2022

Monday 10th January 2022- New term begins

Friday 18th February 2022- Break up for half term

Monday 28th February 2022- New half term begins

Friday 8th April 2022- End of Spring term

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022- New term begins

Friday 27th May 2022- Break up for half term

Monday 6thJune 2022- New half term begins

Friday 22nd July 2022- End of Summer term

Staff Training Days 2021/22

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday  3rd September 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Thursday 23rd December 2021

Bank Holidays 2021/22

Monday 27th December 2021*- Christmas Day

Tuesday 28th December 2021*- Boxing Day

Monday 3rd January 2022- New Years Day

Friday 18th March 2022 - Jubilee

Friday 15th April 2022- Good Friday

Monday 18th April 2022- Easter Monday

Monday 2nd May 2022- May Day

Thursday 2nd June 2022- Spring Bank

Friday 3rd June 2022- Platinum Jubilee

*Replacement bank holiday when the bank holiday falls on a weekend

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September 2022 - Whole school starts (Years 7-11)

Thursday 20th October 2022 - Break up for half term

Tuesday 1st November 2022 - New half term begins

Wednesday 21st December 2022 - End of Autumn term

Spring Term 2023

Monday 9th January 2023 - New term begins

Friday 17th February 2023 - Break up for half term

Monday 27th February 2023 - New half term begins

Friday 31st March 2023 - End of Spring term

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 - New term begins

Friday 26th May 2023 - Break up for half term

Monday 5th June 2023 - New half term begins

Friday 21st July 2023 - End of Summer term

Staff Training Days 2022/23

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Thursday 22nd December 2022

Bank Holidays 2021/22

Christmas Day - 27th December 2022*

Boxing Day - 26th December 2022

New Year's Day - 2nd January 2023

Good Friday - 7th April 2023

Easter Monday - 10th April 2023

May Day - 1st May 2023

Spring Bank - 29th May 2023

*Replacement Bank Holiday when the bank holiday falls on a weekend.

_________________________________________________________________________